Still Busy but Digging New Musical Treasures

Par défaut

Good evening folks,

I hope you are doing fine. As for me, I am trying not to sink again, seems I’m fighting quite alright but inside I sometimes want to die to be born again. Isn’t it surprising if I admire the phoenixes so much?

It’s not the best music I found today but it reminds me of how much I miss reading about shamanism. I miss studying esoterism and spirituality, praying so much. Being a teacher is no fun when you start, sometimes it’s a real bore or even an ordeal. I may sometimes want to die when getting up from my bed. So weird and creepy. Well, maybe I’m scared and courageous at the same time or a bit masochistic?

Today me and boyfriend invited his family (his father died from cancer one month ago) at your place. The weather had been awful and at some point I started to behave like a social awkward person. Starting to get my lessons prepared for tomorrow while they were still at our place.

I’m so fatigued and bored. Wanna feel pumped up once again.

Take care dear readers.

Sighild

À propos de Sighild

Une Celte passionnée, analysant parfois trop, curieuse et toujours avec des idées parfois farfelues. Végétarienne, mélomane, poétesse et renouant avec la Nature et ses cycles. Ce blog est mon repaire, parfois un peu fantasque, échevelé, alambiqué et souvent très spontané. A vegetarian Celtic lady, roaming on the Earth and a stargazer, passionate, sensitive, sometimes a warrior. This blog is my lair where I play with concepts, words, thoughts and dreams.

Laisser un commentaire

