[Vegetarian Cooking] Autumn is coming

Par défaut

Hi dear readers,

So yeah you can feel that my blog is being more active these days as I am now on holidays for two weeks and I am already scared time will fly by too fast and I do detest this fact but life is all about compromising and dealing with frustrating events, don’t you think?

So here again I would like to share a link, this time about vegetarian cooking. Sorry that it is French but maybe my foreign readers would like to share some tasty and funny vegeterian recipes with me: http://vegemiam.fr/?p=27304

Cannot wait to have plenty of time and motivation to get started 🙂

Laisser un commentaire

