Lien

What Sighild is reading

Here is the official website of the book I am reading (it takes me some time but at last I have found a good reading, not in my native language). As I am watching Game of Thrones, here is another fiction about the struggle for power, how to have a great kingdom under control, love, sensuality, politics and plots. Unfortunately I am not reading the fist volume but nevermind as I am enjoying this novel. I hope you are going to discover another book to read 🙂

Laisser un commentaire

