The Bitches in your Life and Lack of Self-Confidence

Par défaut

Hi dear readers, Easter is fading away, so are my sparkling hopes. Therefore I’m feeling a bit sad, alone and I crave to get a soft cuddle from a dear person (or more, from friends, people backing me whatever I’m doing).

The title may seem a bit strange and harsh at the same time. Yes, I am opening my own little world to the entire Web, so to the entire world but there are things I don’t wish to unveil watsoever. I don »t want to vent but I would like to get comments on how you perceive this « phenomenon ». Life is actually a rollercoaster, how do we daily deal with it?

Everyone has had to cope with a « bitch » in their life. When I was told about this « phenomenon », I became surprised and started to be mildly scared. Whom should I stop trusting? Whom I work with should I get away from? Apart from work, it seems that my personal life is going fine, I recently met nice lovely people. But the wheel keeps turning. Even though I’m slowly recovering, wome wounds seem to never heal thoroughly. Are wounds here to stop you from getting too far?

And lack of self-confidence can turn into a pain in the arse. I do loathe when people benefit from this « failure » to get more, when they want to be given more voice, more importance and a greater status, making the « feeble one » look or feel like crap. Well, it seems I’m exaggerating a bit, yes, I admit it.

We are one day the victim, we are the other day the tormentor. This is how life is, the wheel keeps turning, So keep your eyes peeled.

 

Sighild

Laisser un commentaire

