Crisis, Dark nights and Transformation

Par défaut

Or the way to Spiritual Alchemy.

Hi dear readers, as few might know, this week ending tonight has been terrible for me. Hardships at work, a quite low-quality sleep, having to get up very early, many things to do in very little time, no experience, everything new for me, much advice coming from various people, nervosity and so on. Indeed, it has been horrible. Terrible, horrible, I have felt unable of doing many things I wanted to be able to do well. It seems that Life had always decided to put me into situations where I feel like crap while I could do better if I weren’t that stuck in my own fears and high level of stress, amongst other things keeping me from doing the best I can.

I came back home in an awful state. My nerves were harshly put to test, I cried at home. My father has always given me reliable support, perhaps I may have sometimes been frustrated because did not show it when I wanted it to be put into words. My mom was away. All the words I could have heard so far echoed in my mind and I found out that I was repeating a familial set I had not been aware of before yesterday. Finding it out what is the main part of my matters was like a painful revelation but a necessary one. Let’s see what awaits me for the new week. The horizon should be clearer and brighter 🙂

When thinking back and ahead, I am saying to myself the Divine is here to help, guide and enlighten us, especially when we are getting through some darkness in our lifetime. Joyful moments should be celebrated for the Divine. For now, I have to fight every day, try new techniques when I feel I have to, a perpetual questioning on my work and even myself, how I see things and how I bring them over.

 

How do you fight whenever you feel you are being put to the test by life and your colleagues/friends/members of your family? Whom do you pray, what techniques do you use, what inspires you to keep on struggling/fighting?

Laisser un commentaire

