The Fountain Which Woke Up When I Was Walking Down Homewards

Vidéo

Hi dear readers, I hope you are all well. I just wanted to write a post this evening as something quite « magical » happened to me a not even two hours ago. After buying some medicine, I had to walk down a stree to come back home. On my right there is a fountain, a small and trivial one. Exactly at the moment when I was stepping past it, it suddenly « woke up » and the water went upwards. As if by magic. Or was it magic? I haven’t got a clue but I want to share such a strange moment with you because I have been looking for magic in my life and it seems that my crave was being listened to this time.
This Monday is going to an end. I cannot wait to relax and think about loveable things. I am starting to slowly count down the days to Yule (well, Xmas, whatever, because I haven’t been into Yule yet) because my social life is little. Furthermore I am hating having to rush ahead or to always be in a speedy race to have everything sorted out (and the result is far from perfect). That’s why I am looking ahead for hols and this time I am planning to have time for myself and my friends. Let’s see how things will be going.

That’s all for now, time to close my eyes and relax.

Take care! 🙂

Laisser un commentaire

