Don’t Worry, Be Happy

Image

Don't Worry, Be Happy

I just saw this pictures a few minutes ago and I would like to share it here because I had a nap three hours ago and I couldn’t sleep properly, but also because I am crazy in love with owls (perhaps even more with owls now than with cats). I could not have sweet dreams; instead, I was having nightmares about my week at work, what I had forgotten to do, prepare, finish. I do loathe going through such « ordeal ».

So, yes, worry is linked to imagination. How do you cope with worry, especially on Sunday when you are supposed to be resting with your next of kin?

Laisser un commentaire

