Circle (no) begining, (no) ending, neverending

Vidéo

Hi dear readers, I don’t feel like writing a long post as today started well but is ending with fatigue and nervosity. I may sleep tight tonight, hoping the waxing moon will leave me fading away into the Realm of Dreams (sometimes I personnally call it the Realm of Arawn), in Morpheus’s embrace.
Instead of a post about my current feelings, any ranting on whatever I need to let out, I just want to share a nice chant.
I hope you enjoy it 🙂

Take care! 🙂

Sighild

Laisser un commentaire

