Card of the Day: Knight of Pentacles

Par défaut

Card of the Day: Knight of Pentacles.

 

This card drawn is not for today but the share is meant to let you know that I have been ill for a week and been draining myself in social meetings and events so that now I truly should take care of myself and clear all the hurdles fluttering about in my mind (or sometimes in my heart). Even though some sentences, words and feelings have been spoken out with a friend of mine, I feel I need to be away in the dark (not necessarily to punish myself for having done, acted, spoken in a way or another; but to let go of some chains, touchiness and get better and come back recharged and energetic). All my life, even though I was the one in need for help and care, I listened to some in distress, was around talking and walking, counselling even and came back home drained, frustrated and unloved or unacknowledged as I wanted.

Now that I am working and the workplace is not close, I feel it is time I redefined my framework in social, affective, familial aspects. Finances will be dealt with later. As for my spiritual path, I have just gone through a little desert. I am seeing today and tomorrow I am at now.

 

Honestly, I need a knight, a lover, a companion. Will it come soon?

À propos de Sighild

Une Celte passionnée, analysant parfois trop mais pour approcher toujours plus la sagesse, curieuse et toujours avec des idées parfois farfelues. Végéta*ienne, mélomane, poétesse et renouant (autant que possible) avec la Nature et ses cycles. Ce blog est mon repaire, parfois un peu fantasque, échevelé, alambiqué et souvent très spontané. A vegetarian/vegan Celtic lady, roaming on the Earth and a stargazer, passionate, sensitive, sometimes a warrior. This blog is my lair where I play with concepts, words, thoughts and dreams.

"

    • Magicienne, non, encore moins en ce moment. Quelques démons et une fatigue liée à ce premier semestre 2013 qui a été bien rempli, assez stressant, riche, avec des hauts et quelques bas. La vie, en somme 🙂

      A voir si j’ai le temps cette semaine de profiter de la Nature environnante 🙂

Laisser un commentaire

