Card of the Day: Death

Par défaut

Card of the Day: Death.

Death, in most Tarot decks (do tell me if I am wrong) does not announce physical death for you or your relatives. As far as I know according to my research about Tarot, this card is mostly feared but this is not the one to be afraid of. You should rather be afraid to draw the Moon, for instance, as it conveys some idea of « lunacy », « despondency », as if you could not know what to do, as if you were hesitating or changing your mind.

 

Today I am feeling unwell. The weather is damp, wet, gloomy, overcast. Winter has struck back and according to the weather forecast, it’s not going better within one week. Jeez, how can it be!? I feel like putting my gloves on, putting winter socks on and staying home in bed. And that’s what I’ll do. I intend to cancel an event of mine. I am feeling well. My mood is gloom. I feel like crying and having some cuddles I cannot have. I do miss Spring and going out, sunbathing, having fun with friends.

 

Let’s see what today has in store for me. I can’t hide my fear of Death, especially these days. I am so afraid that hopes will be annihilated. I’ve been striving to give a new lease of life as my purpose is to ever rise and be blissful with my family, friends and relatives.

Laisser un commentaire

